73/ Mark Cousins Theory Award MMXXIII

Andrej Radman is the recipient of the 2023 DigitalFUTURES Mark Cousins Theory Award. These awards are given to exceptional architects, designers and researchers, who have made significant, innovative and impactful contributions to the fields of architecture and computational design.

The Awards Ceremony took place during the Closing Ceremony for the DigitalFUTURES online workshops on Sunday 30 July 2023. The Theory Award presentation starts at 2:14:16:

DigitalFUTURES team and the committee members:
Sanford Kwinter (Pratt) Neil Leach (FIU/Tongji) Ana Maria Duran Calisto (Yale) Aleksandra Jaeschke (UT Austin) Michael Just (CityU Hong Kong)

No comments: